5 names for ‘People’s Choice Awards’ 2014 by ICC


There is no Pakistani player in the 5 names announced for “People’s Choice Award 2014” by ICC. The selection of the winner of this award will be made through voting of fans. These 5 names for award nominees are: Dale Steyn (South Africa), Angelo Mathews (Sri Lanka), Mitchell Johnson (Australia), Charlotte Edwards (captain English Women) and B Kumar (India). 5th November 2014 is the date for announcement of winner by ICC. MS Dhoni, Kumar Sangakkara and Sachin Tendulkar each have won that award twice before.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule