Fakhar Zaman will Represent Comilla in BPL


Pakistani player Fakhar Zaman is getting chances in international leagues and now he will also be a part of Bangladesh Premiere League (BPL).

Champions Trophy’s hero Fakhar Zaman has agreement with Comilla Victorians. Prior to that, the services of Pakistani left hand opening batsman have been taken by Caribbean premier League (CPL) and English county Somerset. It should be remembered that Hasan Ali, Shoaib Malik and Imran Khan Jr. have also signed agreements with Comilla Victorians.

National captain Sarfraz Ahmed, M Amir, Junaid Khan and Shahid Afridi are representing different teams in English county while Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, M Sami, M Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Kamran Akmal and Shadab Khan are busy in playing CPL.


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule