ICC T20 World Cup 2014 schedule

T20 World Cup 2014

T20 World Cup 2014 schedule has been announced by ICC. The world cup will be played from 16th March to 6th April 2014 in four Bangladeshi cities of Chittagong, Mirpur, Cox’s Bazar and Sylhet. Including 6 associate teams and 10 full members, 16 teams will participate in the tournament. Including 16 warm-up matches, 32 group matches, 2 semis and 1 final, total 51 matches will be played in the tournament. Pakistan will play their first match on 21st March against India. Against Australia, A1 qualifier and West Indies, Pakistan will also play group matches. Against the same teams, India will also play matches.

Here is the complete schedule/fixture of ICC World Cup T20 2014:

Date/Time

Match

Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Afghanistan vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Ireland vs Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 14
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST | 8:30 PKT
Warm-up – Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 14
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
Warm-up – Hong Kong vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 14
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Fri Mar 14
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh vs Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Mon Mar 17
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Mar 18
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – England vs West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Tue Mar 18
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Australia vs New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 16
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
1st Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
2nd Match, Group A – Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 17
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
3rd Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v Ireland
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 17
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
4th Match, Group B – Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
Tue Mar 18
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
5th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Mar 18
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
6th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Mar 19
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group B – Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Mar 19
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
8th Match, Group B – Ireland v UAE
Sylhet Stadium
Thu Mar 20
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
9th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Mar 20
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
10th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 21
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT
11th Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v UAE
Sylhet Stadium
Fri Mar 21
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
12th Match, Group B – Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium
Fri Mar 21
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
13th Match, Group 2 – India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 22
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
14th Match, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Mar 22
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
15th Match, Group 1 – England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Mar 23
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
16th Match, Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 23
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
17th Match, Group 2 – India v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 24
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
18th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
19th Match, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Mar 25
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
20th Match, Group 2 – West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Mar 27
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
21st Match, Group 1 – South Africa v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Mar 27
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
22nd Match, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 28
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
23rd Match, Group 2 – Australia v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Mar 28
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
24th Match, Group 2 – India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 29
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
25th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Mar 29
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
26th Match, Group 1 – England v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Mar 30
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
27th Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
28th Match, Group 2 – Australia v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 31
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
29th Match, Group 1 – England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
30th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
31st Match, Group 2 – Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Apr 3
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Apr 4
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule