ICC World Cup England Squad 2015

ICC World Cup England Squad 2015

England is the Region of the Cricket, in the 16th century cricket was first played in southern England. It had developed to be the national sport of England by the end of the 18th century. And the game spread out to the world. Now the England Team is preparing to participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015.

Here is the List of the ICC World Cup England Squad 2015:

England One-Day Squad:

  1. Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (Capt)
  2. Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)
  3. James Anderson (Lancashire)
  4. Gary Ballance (Yorkshire)
  5. Ian Bell (Warwickshire)
  6. Ravi Bopara (Essex)
  7. Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)
  8. Jos Buttler (Lancashire)
  9. Steven Finn (Middlesex)
  10. Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)
  11. Chris Jordan (Sussex)
  12. Joe Root (Yorkshire)
  13. James Taylor (Nottinghamshire)
  14. James Tredwell (Kent)
  15. Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)



Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule