ICC World Cup New Zealand Squad 2015

ICC World Cup New Zealand Squad 2015

In New Zealand Cricket is a popular sport, which is one of the ten countries who took part in Test match Cricket. The national and most popular summer spot is cricket; second only the total sporting popularity to Rugby. The first New Zealand recorded game of cricket took place in Wellington in December 1842.the first team representing New Zealand played New South Wales at Lancaster Part in Christchurch on 15-17 February 1894. Now the New Zealand Cricket Team is preparing to participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015. Here is the List of the ICC World Cup New Zealand Squad 2015:

New Zealand ODI squad for ICC 2015 World Cup.
Brendon McCullum (captain), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Adam Milne, Luke Ronchi (wicketkeeper), Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Daniel Vettori, Kane Williamson


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule