ICC World Cup Pakistan Squad 2015

ICC World Cup Pakistan Squad 2015

Cricket is represented by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), Pakistan national team is a full member of the International Cricket Council, and participates in Test, ODI and Twenty 20 International Cricket Matches. As per the ICC Test Rankings Pakistan has third rank. Cricket World Cup Championship 1992 was won by Pakistan’s nation team and the 1987 and 1996 Cricket World Cups was hosted by Pakistan. Now Pakistan is preparing to participate in the Cricket World Cup championship 2015.

Here is the List of the ICC World Cup Pakistani Squad 2015:

Pakistan team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Fawad Alam, Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed (WC), Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Ehsan Adil, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule