ICC World Cup Zimbabwe Squad 2015

ICC World Cup Zimbabwe Squad 2015

In 1992 Zimbabwe was elected to full membership of the ICC, it is administrated by Zimbabwe Cricket (formerly known as the Zimbabwe Cricket Union or ZCU), with Test and One Day International status Zimbabwe is a full member of the International Cricket Council (ICC). Now the Zimbabwe national team is preparing to participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015.

Here is the List of the ICC World Cup Zimbabwe Squad 2015:

Zimbabwe team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

Elton Chigumbura (captain), Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Chamu Chibhabha, Craig Ervine,  Tafadzwa Kamungozi, Hamilton Masakadza, Stuart Matsikenyeri, Solomon Mire, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tinashe Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, Brendan Taylor, Prosper Utseya, Sean Williams




Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule