Pak Test Squad for 3rd Test Match

Pakistan test squad vs nZ

Pakistan team management has announced the test squad for the final test match of the three test matches series against New Zealand. The management announced the 15 man squad for the first two test matches and now the management has made the decision to retain the winning squad for last game of the series.

Squad Pakistan

Squad Pakistan

When the third test match was ended with the victory of Pakistan over Kiwis by one inning and 16 runs, then the management announced the 15 member squad of Pakistan cricket team. The official twitter handle of Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the decision to release the names of the players for the deciding test match. Pak Test Squad for 3rd Test Match.

Pakistani cricket team for the third test match will comprise on the 15 players, who are

  • Azhar Ali
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Babar Azam
  • Asad Shafique
  • Imam ul Haq
  • Haris Sohail
  • Saad Ali
  • Yasir Shah
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Hassan Ali
  • Muhammad Abbas
  • Mir Hamza
  • Bilal Asif
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi

Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule