Pakistan Super League 2016 Teams name


Pakistan Cricket Board has organized Pakistan Super League in UAE and five teams are playing this T20 cricket series from 4 February 2015 to 23rd February. You will watch this PSL 2016 at PTV Sports in Pakistan. Here are five teams of Pakistan Super League PSL 2016:

Islamabad United                                                                                           

Karachi Kings                                                                                    

Lahore Qalandars                                                                                           

Peshawar Zalmi                                                                                               

Quetta Gladiators


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule