Pakistan T20 Squad for New Zealand 2018


Lahore, Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the T20 squad of the national team to play the T20 series against New Zealand. It is announced that Sarfaraz Ahmed will be captain of the national cricket team and there are some players in the national team like Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Amin, Muhammad Hafeez, Ruman Raees, Muhammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Hassan Ali, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf and Amir Yamin. Ahmed Shahzad is included in the team to give one more chance to play for Pakistan.

Imad Waseem is injured and he could not be included in the team due to his injuries and Sohaib Maqsood has the fitness problems. They need some time to get fit. Azhar Ali and Imam Ul Haq included in the ODI squad will come back to the country after the ODI series and Ahmed Shahzad and Umar Amin will join the team in New Zealand.




Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule