Pakistan Team Squad Against Sri Lanka T 20 Series 2017

Pakistan Team Squad Against Sri Lanka T 20 Series 2017


Lahore: the Pakistan cricket board has announced the 16 member squad for T20 matches against Srilanka.

In the  heading of inzamam ul haq the PCB selection committee has announced 3 brief format match series against Ireland in which the team members are the captain Sarfraz ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Hafeez, Imad Waseem, Shahdab khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem ashraf, Hasan ali, Amir yamin, roman raees, usman shanwari and umar amin. The pacer Muhammad Amir will be included in the team after the fitness clearance. Sohail khan who became the part of the squad in the world eleven couldn’t maintain his position in the squad whereas the always resting Muhammad Hafeez has been back to the team.

Keep that in mind that the T20 matches between Pakistan and Srilanka will be started from October, 26, first 2 matches will be played on 26 and 27 in Abu Dhabi and the 3rd and the last match will be played on October, 29 at Gaddafi stadium Lahore.


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule