Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Video Highlights


Pakistan won 1stT20 match to New Zealand by 16 runs. Pakistan bated first and gave target of 171 and New Zealand time failed to chase the target in 20 overs.

Fri Jan 15 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland


Pakistan Twenty20 Squad: Shahid Afridi (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Aamer Yamin, Umar Gul, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Saad Nasim

New Zealand Twenty20 -squad:          

New Zealand team: *Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, +Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Watch here online Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 match of 15 Jan 2016 full video highlights.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule