Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Live Cricket Schedule

2

Pakistani cricket team is touring New Zealand to play the one day international and T20 international matches against New Zealand. The matches between Pakistan vs New Zealand will be started from 03 January 2018 as the first practice match was played on this date and the first ODI has already been played on 06 January 2018. Now the second ODI will be played on 09 January 2018 at Saxton, Oval, Nelson. The third ODI match between New Zealand v Pakistan will be played on 13 January 2018 at University Oval, Dunedin and both the matches will be started at 03:00 PKT, 11:00 local time and 10:00 PM GMT. The 4th one day international match between Pakistan v New Zealand will be played on 16 January 2018 at Seddon Park, Hamilton and it will be started at 06:00 am PKT and 02:00 pm local time. The fifth and last one day international match between Pakistan v New Zealand will be played on 19 January 2018 at the Basin Reserve, Wellington.

Then the T20i series will be started and the firs T20i match will be played on 22 January 2018 at Westpac Stadium, Wellington and it will be started at 08:00 PKT, 04:00 PM local time and 03:00 am GMT. The second and third T20i matches between NZ vs Pak will be played on 25 and 28 January 2018 at the Eden Park Auckland and Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui respectively. Both the matches will be started at 11:00 am PKT and 07:00 pm local time and 06:00 am GMT.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Live Cricket Schedule:

New Zealand XI vs Pakistan, One-day practice match

Saxton Oval, Nelson

Pakistan won by 120 runs

3:00 AM (Jan 03)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 02) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 06, Sat

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st ODI

Basin Reserve, Wellington

New Zealand won by 61 runs (DLS method )

3:00 AM (Jan 06)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 05) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 09, Tue

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

Saxton Oval, Nelson

3:00 AM (Jan 09)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 08) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 13, Sat

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI

University Oval, Dunedin

3:00 AM (Jan 13)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 12) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 16, Tue

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 4th ODI

Seddon Park, Hamilton

6:00 AM

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 19, Fri

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 5th ODI

Basin Reserve, Wellington

3:00 AM (Jan 19)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 18) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 22, Mon

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

8:00 AM

03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 25, Thu

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I

Eden Park, Auckland

11:00 AM

06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 28, Sun

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

11:00 AM

06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Advertisement


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule