Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2016


PkvNZ

Pakistani cricket team will tour New Zealand next year in January. New Zealand has announced the schedule of limited overs series. The series will be comprised of 3 ODI and 3 T20 matches. T20 matches between the two teams will be played in 15, 17 and 22 of January while the ODI matches will be played on 25, 28 and 31st of January 2016. 1st T20 match will be played on 15th January in Auckland, 2nd will be held in Hamilton on 17th January while the 3rd and last T20 match will be played on 22nd January in Wellington.

Fri Jan 15 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20
Eden Park, Auckland
NA
Sun Jan 17 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
NA
Fri Jan 22 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
NA
Mon Jan 25
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI
Basin Reserve, Wellington
NA
Thu Jan 28 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT
Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
NA
Sun Jan 31
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
NA
Advertisement


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule