Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2013-14 Schedule

Pakistan Vs Srilanka

The schedule of Sirilanka series 2013-14 have been announced by Pakistan Cricket Board today and 3 Tests will be played in this series, 5 One Day and 2 T-20 Internationals. This series will be hosted by Pakistan in UAE, Sharjah, Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

The arrival of Sri Lanka will take place on UAE on 7th December and will be playing 1st T-20 International in Dubai on 11th December. On the same Venue will be played the second T-20 International on 13 December.

In Sharjah 2 One Days will be played, 2 One Days will be played in Abu Dhabi and one ODI will be played in Dubai between Pakistan and Sirilanka as the ODI series will continue from18th December to 27th December.

Pakistan will also play a T-20 International against Afghanistan on December 8 at a Venue which is to be decided before the start of the series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The Schedule of the series is given below:

December 11: First Twenty20I at Dubai

December 13: Second Twenty20I at Dubai

December 18: First One Day International at Sharjah

December 20: Second One Day International at Dubai

December 22: Third One Day International at Sharjah

December 25: Fourth One Day International at Abu Dhabi

December 27: Fifth One Day International at Abu Dhabi

December 31 to January 4: First Test at Dubai

January 8 to 12: Second Test at Abu Dhabi

January 16 to 20: Third Test at Sharjah


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule