PSL 2018 Official Schedule

PSL 2018

The official schedule of Pakistan Super League third edition has been announced. PSL 3rd edition will be played in UAE cricket stadiums during February and March 2018. It has been announced that there will be six teams in the PSL 3 and they will represent the cities like Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta, Islamabad, Karachi and Multan. The viewers are very anxious to start the PSL 3 and they will watch the mega event live on their tv screen.

PSL 2018

PSL 2018



The mega event will be started from 22 February and the match will be telecast direct from the stadium. The viewers will get the entertainment of the maiden match of the mega event between new comer, Multan Sultan and Peshawar Zalmi and they will also watch other matches on their scheduled dates.


The venues of the group stage matches and the elimination matches including the final match at have been announced. Dubai and Sharjah will host the group stage matches while the elimination and final matches will be played in Lahore and Karachi.


The opening ceremony of the mega event will be organized at 08:00 pm PKT and 07:00 UAE time. The day matches will be played at 03:30 pm UAE time and 04:30 pm PKT while the night matches will be played at 08:00 UAE time and 09:00 pm PKT.  The times of the matches being played in Karachi and Lahore are yet to be announced.


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule