PSL 3 Official Song Releases

pakistan super league


Lahore, The official song of third edition of Pakistan Super League, ‘Dil Se Jaan Laga De’ has been released. The official song of PSL 3 has been released yesterday, when Pakistan beat New Zealand in the third T20 international match and Pakistan became world number one team in T20i.

The title of the official song was ‘Dil Se Jaan Laga De’. The song of the PSL 3 has been written by the leading singer, ‘Ali Zafar’ and he also composed and sang this song. In the video of the song, Rameez Raja, Fakhar Zaman, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Ahmed Shahzad, Babar Azam, Ruman Raees, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan, Misbah ul Haq, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Shinwari, Umar Amin and other are shown. The song of the first edition of Pakistan Super League, ‘Ab Khel Key Dikha’ and the song of the second edition of PSL, ‘Ab Khel Jamay Ga’ were made, which got tremendous popularity among the viewers.


PSL 2018 Official Song



Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule