PSL Teams Captains Announce

PSL Teams Captains Announce

Lahore, the draft of the third edition of Pakistan Super league has been started and the six franchises have announced the names of the captains of their teams. According to the detail, Shoaib Malik will lead Multan Sultan. Imad Waseem will be the captain of Karachi Kings and Misbah ul Haq will be the captain of Islamabad United. The defending champion, Peshawar Zalmi will be captained by West Indian all rounder, Darren Sammy. The captain of Baluchistan Gladiators will be Sarfaraz Ahmed in this third edition of PSL. The leader of the Lahore Qalandar will be New Zealander, Brendon McCullum.

In the previous two editions, there were only five teams and now Multan Sultan is added as the sixth team in this event. The PCB chairman welcomed Multan Sultan in PSL and he also said that he will try his best to conduct the final of the event in Karachi.


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule