Sarfaraz Leads Karachi Whites and Hafeez Lahore Blues in National T20 Cup


Lahore, The final selection of the teams has been completed for the national T20 tournament and the first stage of the event will be played from 25 August to 31 August in Multan and the second stage of the event will be done from 04 to 10 September 2017 in Faisalabad.

Sarfaraz Ahmed is the captain of Karachi Whites and there are some other well known players of this team are Asad Shafique, Anwar Ali and Roman Raees. Khurram Manzoor, Shahid Yousaf, Mir Hamza, Tabish Khan, Sohail Babar and Haris Sohail. The captain of Lahore whites is Salman Butt. The leading players of this team are Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, sami Aslam, Asif Ali, Ihsan Adil, Amir Yamin, Azhar Ali, Bilal Asif, Imad Buu and Raza Ali Dar are included.

Muhammad Hafeez is the captain of Lahore Blues and there are some other players, who are Babar Azam, Ahmed Shahzad, Hussain Talat, Imam ul Haq, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Saad Naseem, and Adnan Akmal. Misbah ul Haq is the captain of Faisalabad region and there are some other players like Saeed Ajmal, Asif Ali and Faheem Ashraf. Other players of Faisalabad team are Sohaib Maqsood, Khurram Shahzad, Muhammad Sami, Yasir Shah, Ali Waqas and Imran Khalid are included.

Imad Waseem is the captain of Islamabad team and there are some other players like Hassan Ali, Zohaib Ahmed, Sarmad Bhatti, Nouman Anwer, Umar Gul, Shan Masood, Shoaib Malik, Shahzad Azam and some other players, who are part of Islamabad team. Umar Amin is the captain of Rawalpindi cricket team and other players are Sohail Tanveer, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Abbas, Muhammad Irfan Junior, Fawad Alam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Asghar, Rameez Aziz and some others.

The captain of Peshawar team is Muhammad Rizwan, Zohaib Khan, Imran Khan, Naveed Yaseen, Riffat Ullah, Usman Qadir, Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan Senior, Kashif Bhatti, and others. Usman Shinwari is the captain of FATA and other players are Khushdil Shah, Mukhtar Ahmed, Naveed Malik, Mukhatar Ahmed, Usama Mir, Hammad Azam, Nabi Gul and some others.


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule