Tours of Pakistani Cricket Team in 2020

Pakistan Team Champion

Pakistani cricket team will play the series against Bangladesh, Netherlands, England, Ireland, South Africa and the Asia cup in September in 2020. Pakistan will host the home series against Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland, England and Zimbabwe in 2020. Pakistani national cricket team will tour to South Africa and New Zealand. The Asia cup will be played during September and Pakistani cricket team will play the matches against all Asian cricket team. There will be 7 test matches, 9 ODIs and 17 T20i matches against different teams. The ICC World T20 2020 event will also be played during October – November.

Pakistan Team Tours

Pakistan Team Tours

  • Home Series vs Bangladesh – January-February

2 Tests and 3 T20Is

Home series vs the Netherlands – July, 3 ODIs

  • Home Series vs England and Ireland – July-August

3 Tests and 3 T20Is (vs England), 2 T20Is (vs Ireland)

  • Asia Cup – September
  • Pakistan Tour to South Africa – October
pakistani Team

pakistani Team

3 T20Is and 3 ODIs

  • ICC World Twenty20 2020 – October-November
  • Home Series vs Zimbabwe – November-December

3 T20Is and 3 ODIs

  • Pakistan Tour to New Zealand – December-January

2 Tests and 3 T20Is


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule