Women T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule

Women T20 World Cup 2014

ICC has announced the Women T20 World Cup schedule and after warm up matches the proper cricket matches of women T20 world Cup 2014 will be started to 23rd March, 2014.

Here is the complete schedule/fixture of Women T20 Worldcup 2014:

The complete Schedule and Fixtures of Womens T20 World Cup 2014.

Date and Time

Match

Sun Mar 23 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
1st Match, Group A – Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Sylhet Stadium
Sun Mar 23 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
2nd Match, Group A – Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
3rd Match, Group B – England Women v West Indies Women
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
4th Match, Group B – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sylhet Stadium
Tue Mar 25 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
5th Match, Group A – Ireland Women v New Zealand Women
Sylhet Stadium
Tue Mar 25 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
6th Match, Group A – Australia Women v South Africa Women
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Mar 26 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
7th Match, Group B – Bangladesh Women v West Indies Women
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Mar 26 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
8th Match, Group B – England Women v India Women
Sylhet Stadium
Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
9th Match, Group A – Australia Women v Ireland Women
Sylhet Stadium
Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
10th Match, Group A – New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women
Sylhet Stadium
Fri Mar 28 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
11th Match, Group B – Bangladesh Women v England Women
Sylhet Stadium
Fri Mar 28 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
12th Match, Group B – Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
Sylhet Stadium
Sat Mar 29 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
13th Match, Group A – Ireland Women v South Africa Women
Sylhet Stadium
Sat Mar 29 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
14th Match, Group A – Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Sylhet Stadium
Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
15th Match, Group B – Bangladesh Women v India Women
Sylhet Stadium
Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
16th Match, Group B – England Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 31 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
17th Match, Group A – Ireland Women v Pakistan Women
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 31 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
18th Match, Group A – New Zealand Women v South Africa Women
Sylhet Stadium
Tue Apr 1 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
19th Match, Group A – Bangladesh Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sylhet Stadium
Tue Apr 1 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
20th Match, Group A – India Women v West Indies Women
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Apr 2 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
WT20 2016 Qualification Play-Off – TBC v TBC (A3 v B4)
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Apr 2 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
WT20 2016 Qualification Play-Off – TBC v TBC (A4 v B3)
Sylhet Stadium
Thu Apr 3 (20 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local 14:00 IST
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Apr 3 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
9th place play-off – TBC v TBC (Loser playoff 1 v Loser playoff 2)
Sylhet Stadium
Thu Apr 3 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
7th place play-off – TBC v TBC (A5 v B5)
Sylhet Stadium
Fri Apr 4 (20 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local 14:00 IST
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (A2 v B1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Apr 6 (20 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local 14:00 IST
Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule