PCB Umpire Panel for Azadi Cup 2017


Lahore, Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the names of the umpires, who will conduct the T20i matches of Azadi Cup between Pakistani cricket team and the World XI.

The first match will be played on 12 September in which Aleem Dar and Ahsan Raza will be the field umpire while Shozab Raza will be third and Ahmed Shahab will be fourth umpire. These umpires are included in the international panel. Aleem Dar will conduct only one match as he will participate in the ICC Match official workshop.

In the second T20 match, Ahmed Shahab and Shozab Raza will be field umpire and Ahsan Raza will be third umpire while Asif Yaqub will be fourth umpire. In the last match on 15 September, Ahsan Raza and Shozab Raza will be field umpires and Ahmed Shahab will be third while Khalid Mahmood Senior will be fourth umpire. Richie Richardson has been appointed as the match referee for all three matches in the event.


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule