Two More Teams in T10 League

T10 League


Dubai, Two teams will be added in the T10 league being played in UAE this year. Now these matches will be played in Dubai and Sharjah. Now Pakistani and Indian players are being included in the squads. The first edition of the T10 league was played in Sharjah in December last year in which six teams participated. The six teams were Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoons, Panjabi Legends and team Sri Lanka was included. The manager of the T10 cricket league said that the duration of the event will be enhanced from 8 to 10 days and the names of the new teams will be announced soon.

t 10 new

t 10 new


Comments are closed.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule