15 members Pakistan team Squad for ICC World Cup 2015


Today on 7th January, 2015 Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 15 members team squad for ICC world cup 2015 after long discussion this official decision has been made by Board.

In this ODI cricket squad Misbah Ul Haq is team captain and Sarfraz Ahmed is wicket keeper. From 14th of February, 2015 ICC world cup 2015 will be started in New Zealand and Australia and first match of ICC world cup 2015 will be played between these teams Australia and New Zealand after warm up matches.

PAK Cricket Team

PAK Cricket Team

Pakistan Squad ICC World Cup 2015:

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Fawad Alam, Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed (WC), Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Ehsan Adil, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule