Pakistan V South Africa Cricket 2013 Schedule Match Fixtures

Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Series Live

Here is list of cricket match fixtures for Pakistan V South Africa Test and ODI Matches 2013.

Pakistan vs South Africa

Pakistan vs South Africa

Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Feb 1 – Mon Feb 4
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
1st Test – South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 10 – Mon Feb 11
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
Western Province Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Wally Wilson Oval, Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
2nd Test – South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
3rd Test – South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd T20I – South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
4th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
5th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Series Live

Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Series Live

Hope you will enjoy to watch these matches live.


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule