Bangladesh Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015


In ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Bangladesh is participating and he will play five ODI cricket match in world cup. ICC World Cup 2015 will start from Feb 14 2015. This year New Zealand and Australia are host of world cup 2015. Last time India host ICC world cup 2011 and winner was also India.

Here is Bangladesh Cricket Squad 2015 of ICC World Cup:

ICC World Cup 2015 Bangladesh Team Squad.

Mashrafe Mortaza (cap), Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan , Soumya Sarkar, Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule