ICC World Cup South Africa Squad 2015

ICC World Cup South Africa Squad 2015

South Africa’s second most popular sport is Cricket, and among English- Speaking as well as Afrikaans- Speaking Whites and the Asian/ Muslim community Cricket is popular. In South Africa Cricket was established by the British, and South Africa is leading cricket playing nation in the world. Now the South African Team is preparing to participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015.

Here is the List of the ICC World Cup South African Squad 2015:

South Africa team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

AB de Villiers (captain), Hashim Amla (vice-captain), Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Morne Morkel ,Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Vernon Philander, Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule