Pakistan Hockey Team Squad for Champions Trophy 2014


Pakistan has finalized the 18 member squad of Hockey team for Champions Trophy 2014 and this championship will start to 6 December, 2014. The captain of Pakistan team is Muhammad Imran and other 17 players selected for this hockey series.

Pakistan Squad: Muhammad Imran (Caiptan), Imran Butt, Amjad Ali, Muhammad Irfan, Kashif Ali, Immad Butt, Taufiq Ahmed, Rashid Mahmood, , Shafqat Rasool, Arsalan Qadir, Umar Bhutta, Rizwan senior, Muhammad Dilbar, Rizwan junior, Tasawar Abbas, Zohaib Ashraf, Waqas Ashraf and Shaan Ali.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule