ICC World Cup Australia Squad 2015

ICC World Cup Australia Squad 2015

Over 200 years ago the history of Australian Cricket began. On December 1803 the first recorded cricket match in Australia took place in Sydney. In the World Cup participation, Australian cricket team has had a rich history. At present, they have won the world Cup championship four times as well as three titles in a row. Now the Australian team is waiting for the big day to participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015.

Here is the List of the ICC World Cup Australian Squad 2015:

Michael Clarke (captain), George Bailey (vice-captain), Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James  Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin wicketkeeper, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule