ICC World Cup Sri Lanka Squad 2015

ICC World Cup Sri Lanka Squad 2015

In the Colombo Journal on 5 September 1832 the earliest definite mention of cricket in Cylone was report, which called for the formation of a cricket club. In Sri Lanka the game became increasingly popular throughout the 20th century; the national team won the ICC Trophy in 1979. Sri Lanka was admitted to full membership of the ICC on 21 July 1981, and was awarded Test Match status. By defeating Australia, Sri Lanka won the 1996 Cricket World Cup. Now the Sri Lanka national team is preparing to participate in the ICC World cup 2015. Now the Sri Lanka national Team will participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015. Here is the List of the ICC World Cup Sri Lanka Squad 2015:

Sri Lanka team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:
Angelo Mathews (Captain), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan,  Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardeneh, Dimuth Karunaratne, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Jeevan Mendis, Thisara Perera, Dhammika Prasad, Kumar Sangakkara, Sachithra Senanayake.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule