ICC World Cup West Indies Squad 2015

ICC World Cup West Indies Squad 2015

In the 1880s the history of the West Indian cricket team is begin, when the first combined West Indian team was formed and they toured to Canada and the United States. West Indies team was one of the Strongest in the world in test and one Day International cricket from the mid 1970s to the early 1990s. From the West Indies a number of cricketers considered among the best in the world have hailed. The ICC Cricket World Cup have won by West Indies nation team twice in 1975 and 1979, West Indies are also the first team to win back to back World Cups, West Indies is the first team to appear in three consecutive World Cups finals (1975, 1979 and 1983). Now the West Indies team is preparing to participate in the Cricket World Cup 2015.

Here is the List of the ICC World Cup West Indies Squad 2015:

West Indies ODI team squad for ICC world cup 2015:

Jason Holder (captain), Marlon Samuels (vice-captain), Sulieman Benn, Darren Bravo, Jonathan Carter, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin (wicketkeepser), Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule