All posts in Cricket

Senior Asia Cup in India

Senior Asia Cup in India

New Delhi, India was going to host the under 19 tournament but he lost the hostage of the event and it was shifted to Malaysia. India is also going to host the senior Asia Cup and it is scheduled in …

Continue Reading...


Show Cause Notice to Umar Akmal

Show Cause Notice to Umar Akmal

Lahore, Pakistan cricket board has served the show cause notice to the leading batsman, Umar Akmal as he blamed on

Pak Players in BPL

Pak Players in BPL

[caption id="attachment_12794" align="aligncenter" width="500"] Pak Players in BPL[/caption] Karachi, Bangladesh Premiere League will be played on the scheduled dates and very fewPakistani players will

Hassan Ali

Hassan in CPL with National Flag Band

The newly emerging fast bowler of Pakistan, Hassan Ali is playing the Caribbean Premiere league in West Indies


Sri Lanka T20i in Pakistan

  Colombo, The chairman of Sri Lankan cricket board said that Sri Lankan cricket team will tour to Pakistan to play the T20i series. This will be


South African Body Builder Death

  The body builder of South Africa was died during a championship, when he was showing his skills. According to international media, the body builder of South


National Heroes in National T20 Cup

Pakistani national team won the

Pak Cricketers Call Back to Country

Pak Cricketers Call Back to Country

Lahore, Most of the Pakistani cricketers were busy in playing the leagues and county cricket in other countries. Now all of the national players are called


Sarfaraz Leads Karachi Whites and Hafeez Lahore Blues in National T20 Cup

Lahore, The final selection of the teams has been completed for the national T20 tournament and the first stage of the event will be played from

Javed Miandad

Miandad Says Sethi Spotted PSL of Fixing and Became Chairman

Karachi, The ex captain of Pakistani cricket team and the leading batsman, Javed Miandad said that Najam Sethi blotched the Pakistan Super League board by matching

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule