All posts tagged Cricket


Pak Women Cricket Team Reaches in West Indies

  Saint Lucia, Pakistan women cricket team reaches to West Indies to play their three T20 and four one-day international cricket matches against West Indies women cricket team. Pak women cricket team has to travel to the long distance as …

Continue Reading...



Pakistan vs England 1st Test Match Live Streaming Details

Tue Oct 13 - Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT) Zayed Stadium, Abu 1st Test - England v Pakistan Sheikh Dhabi LIVE The first test match between Pakistan and


Pakistan vs England 1st ODI Match Live Streaming Details

Pak vs Eng 1st ODI will be played on 11th November 2015 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Starting time of this day and night match


Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming Details

Fri Nov 13 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)

2nd ODI - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N

Pak vs Eng 2nd


Pakistan vs England 4th ODI Match Live Streaming Details

Fri Nov 20 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) 4th ODI - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N The 4th and last ODI match between the teams


Pakistan vs England 1st T20 Match Live Streaming Details

Thu Nov 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT) 1st T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N After test matches and ODIs, Pakistan and England will


Pakistan vs England 3rd T20 Match Live Streaming Details

The 3rd and last T20 match between Pakistan and England will be played on 30th November 2015 at Sharjah cricket stadium. This is the last match of the


Imran Khan view on PSL in Foreign Country

  Karachi, Ex captain of Pakistan cricket team, Imran Khan says that Pakistan cricket board is conducting Pakistan Super League in foreign


Afridi ‘Master Plan’ for T20 World Cup 2016

  Karachi, Shahid Afridi is the leading aggressive batsmen of Pakistan, who is the best player for T20 and


Misbah Views about His Last Innings

  Lahore, Captain of Pakistan test team says that he does not make any decision about his retirement.

Ptv Sports for Live sport updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule